Upcoming Events
Wed, Feb 26
Wildhorse Golf Club
Date Night Wine
Come out and paint this customizable painting and bring your friends!
Share
Thu, Feb 27
Distill - Rainbow
Golden Knights Fan Art 21+
21+ Paint Party Must Register by Feb. 21st
Share
Wed, Mar 04
Distill
Shades of Green
Come paint this St. Patty's Day themed tree.
Share
Thu, Mar 19
Park House Clubhouse
Park House Private Party for residents & guest
Private Party for Park House Residence to come out and get to know one another while getting creative.
Share
Wed, Mar 25
Wildhorse Golf Club
On The Line
Come out and paint this adorable painting and bring your friends!
Share
Wed, Feb 19
Distill Flamingo
Jacquie's 28th Birthday Bash
Come out and celebrate Jacquie's 28-ish Birthday.
Share
Wed, Feb 12
Distill
Hearts on a String Paint & Sip
Come paint this love themed tree.
Share
Tue, Feb 11
The Mansion
Painting Elevated Sold Out
Mansion Meet Up presents 21+ event at a private Mansion BYOC/BYOB
Share
Wed, Jan 22
Wildhorse Golf Club
Ticket Sales are CLOSED
Come out and paint a double canvas for date night or just bring a friend!
Share
Wed, Jan 15
Distill
Winter Sunrise Paint & Sip
Learn to Paint this peaceful sunrise.
Share
Sun, Dec 22
Grace Christian Center
Warriors in Training Painting for kids
The kids will be able to paint a nativity scene on canvas.
Share
Wed, Dec 04
Distill
Holiday Fun Paint & Sip
Let's get festive with Vintage Santa.
Share
Sat, Nov 23
Distill Flamingo
Painted Prayers
Join us to paint your favorite passages.
Share
Wed, Nov 13
Distill
Mystic Retreat Paint & Sip
Learn to paint and take this Mystic Retreat.
Share
Wed, Nov 06
Grace Christian Center
GCC Paint & Pray Fellowship
Come out and enjoy the night painting with Warriors in Heels at Grace Christian Center.
Share
Sun, Nov 03
4140 S Durango Dr
Painting for Toys
Come paint for a cause.
Share
Wed, Oct 23
Wildhorse Golf Club
Painter's Choice at Wildhorse
A portion of proceeds is going to Ink Ribbon Foundation to help give cancer survivors their confidence back through beautiful mastectomy scar cover up tattoos or areola restorative tattoos.
Share
Fri, Oct 04
Paint Drops Studio
Pattern Pumpkins
Paint these fun Pumpkins
Share
Wed, Sep 25
Wildhorse Golf Club
Fall Ball Painter's Choice
Beginners Welcome! Join me for Painting, drink specials, raffles, door prizes, and good food at the Wildhorse Golf Club in Henderson!
Share
Wed, Aug 28
Wildhorse Golf Club
End of Summer Paint and Sip Party!
Beginners Welcome! Join me for Painting, drink specials, raffles, door prizes, and good food at the Wildhorse Golf Club in Henderson!
Share
Sat, Sep 07
Findlay North Volkswagen
Pumpkin Season at Findlay North Volkswagen
Pumpkin Season is here! Let's celebrate by painting some pumpkins! Beginners Welcome!
Share
Sun, Sep 22
Horizon Ridge Ace
Paint and Shop at Horizon Ridge Ace Hardware
Pumpkin Season is here! Let's celebrate by painting some pumpkins! Beginners Welcome!
Share
Fri, Sep 27
Paint Drops Studio
Moonlight Sonata
Come create this beautiful whimsical painting.
Share
Fri, Oct 11
Paint Drops Studio
Sugar Skull
Paint this fun Sugar Skull
Share
Fri, Oct 18
Paint Drops Studio
October Cat
Learn to Paint this Cute Cat Sitting on a pumpkin staring at the starry night.
Share
Fri, Oct 18
Paint Drops Studio
Witch's Legs
Lets get Witchy and paint this fun Halloween themed painting.
Share
Fri, Oct 25
Paint Drops Studio
Owl
Paint this fun halloween owl.
Share

© 2023 by Artist Corner. Proudly created with Wix.com