Upcoming Events
Fri, Aug 14
Facebook
Sales are closed
Surfs Up! Learn to paint and make it your own! Includes Surfboard, Paint, and Brushes!
Fri, Aug 21
On Private Facebook Group
Endless Summer Painting Challenge
Summer is almost over and the kids are almost ready to go back to school! Painter's Choice!
Sat, Jul 11
Facebook
Free Pineapple Palooza Online Paint Party
Everyone loves Pineapples! Learn to paint and make it your own!
Wed, May 27
Online Paint Party
Sales are closed...Online Paint Party
Have fun while learning to paint this beautiful bouquet of flowers.
Wed, Mar 04
Distill
Sales are closed:)
Please see other events
Wed, Feb 26
Wildhorse Golf Club
Ticket Sales are Closed
Come out and paint this customizable painting and bring your friends!
Tue, Feb 25
The Mansion
Painting Elevated Feb. 25
Mansion Meet Up presents 21+ event at a private Mansion BYOC/BYOB Golden Knights Theme
Wed, Feb 19
Distill Flamingo
Jacquie's 28th Birthday Bash
Come out and celebrate Jacquie's 28-ish Birthday.
Wed, Feb 12
Distill
Hearts on a String Paint & Sip
Come paint this love themed tree.
Tue, Feb 11
The Mansion
Painting Elevated Sold Out
Mansion Meet Up presents 21+ event at a private Mansion BYOC/BYOB
Wed, Jan 22
Wildhorse Golf Club
Ticket Sales are CLOSED
Come out and paint a double canvas for date night or just bring a friend!
Wed, Jan 15
Distill
Winter Sunrise Paint & Sip
Learn to Paint this peaceful sunrise.
Sun, Dec 22
Grace Christian Center
Warriors in Training Painting for kids
The kids will be able to paint a nativity scene on canvas.
Wed, Dec 04
Distill
Holiday Fun Paint & Sip
Let's get festive with Vintage Santa.
Sat, Nov 23
Distill Flamingo
Painted Prayers
Join us to paint your favorite passages.
Wed, Nov 13
Distill
Mystic Retreat Paint & Sip
Learn to paint and take this Mystic Retreat.
Wed, Nov 06
Grace Christian Center
GCC Paint & Pray Fellowship
Come out and enjoy the night painting with Warriors in Heels at Grace Christian Center.
Sun, Nov 03
4140 S Durango Dr
Painting for Toys
Come paint for a cause.
Wed, Oct 23
Wildhorse Golf Club
Painter's Choice at Wildhorse
A portion of proceeds is going to Ink Ribbon Foundation to help give cancer survivors their confidence back through beautiful mastectomy scar cover up tattoos or areola restorative tattoos.
Fri, Oct 04
Paint Drops Studio
Pattern Pumpkins
Paint these fun Pumpkins
Wed, Sep 25
Wildhorse Golf Club
Fall Ball Painter's Choice
Beginners Welcome! Join me for Painting, drink specials, raffles, door prizes, and good food at the Wildhorse Golf Club in Henderson!
Wed, Aug 28
Wildhorse Golf Club
End of Summer Paint and Sip Party!
Beginners Welcome! Join me for Painting, drink specials, raffles, door prizes, and good food at the Wildhorse Golf Club in Henderson!
Sat, Sep 07
Findlay North Volkswagen
Pumpkin Season at Findlay North Volkswagen
Pumpkin Season is here! Let's celebrate by painting some pumpkins! Beginners Welcome!
Sun, Sep 22
Horizon Ridge Ace
Paint and Shop at Horizon Ridge Ace Hardware
Pumpkin Season is here! Let's celebrate by painting some pumpkins! Beginners Welcome!
Fri, Sep 27
Paint Drops Studio
Moonlight Sonata
Come create this beautiful whimsical painting.
Fri, Oct 11
Paint Drops Studio
Sugar Skull
Paint this fun Sugar Skull
Fri, Oct 18
Paint Drops Studio
October Cat
Learn to Paint this Cute Cat Sitting on a pumpkin staring at the starry night.
Fri, Oct 18
Paint Drops Studio
Witch's Legs
Lets get Witchy and paint this fun Halloween themed painting.
Fri, Oct 25
Paint Drops Studio
Owl
Paint this fun halloween owl.
Thu, Feb 27
Distill - Rainbow
Golden Knights Fan Art 21+
21+ Paint Party Must Register by Feb. 21st
Thu, Mar 19
Park House Clubhouse
Park House Private Party for residents & guest
Private Party for Park House Residence to come out and get to know one another while getting creative.
Wed, Mar 25
Wildhorse Golf Club
On The Line
Come out and paint this adorable painting and bring your friends!
Thu, Mar 26
The Mansion
Painting Elevated March 26th 6:30pm
Mansion Meet Up presents 21+ event at a private Mansion BYOC/BYOB Taco Tuesday Theme
Mon, Aug 03
3649 Springbud Dr
Summer Time Paint Party for Las Vegas Connection
Las Vegas Connection Group is hosting a Summer Time Paint Party! Learn to paint these fun Pink Flamingos!