Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 17
Distill Flamingo
Christmas Tree & Truck
Learn to Paint this decorative Christmas painting!
Mon, Nov 09
Paintdrops Studio
Golden Fall
Have fun learning to paint this beautiful fall painting!
Tue, Oct 27
Distill- Rainbow
Stacked Pumpkins
Have fun painting these stacked pumpkins on a wood cut out or canvas! This is a 21+ party.
Tue, Oct 20
Distill Flamingo
Witches Be Crazy
Learn to Paint this fun Halloween painting!
Mon, Oct 26
Paintdrops Studio
Simply Blessed Pumpkin
Have fun learning to paint this beautiful fall painting!
Wed, Oct 28
Wildhorse Golf Club
Simply Blessed Sunflower
Come out and paint this customizable painting and bring your friends!
Thu, Oct 29
Paintdrops Studio
Witch's Shoes
Have fun learning to paint this fun Halloween painting!
Thu, Nov 05
Paintdrops Studio
Mistical Moon
Have fun learning to paint this beautiful fall painting!
Thu, Nov 12
Paintdrops Studio
Winter Angel
Have fun learning to paint this beautiful winter painting!
Fri, Nov 13
Paintdrops Studio
Paint for a Cause Fundraiser
100% Proceeds Go to Care Medical Clinic: Non-Profit that believes everyone deserves access to healthcare.
Mon, Nov 16
Paintdrops Studio
Down the chimney
Have fun learning to paint this beautiful winter painting!
Thu, Nov 19
Paintdrops Studio
Eskimo Kiss
Have fun learning to paint this beautiful winter painting!
Mon, Nov 23
Paintdrops Studio
Rosebud
Have fun learning to paint this beautiful winter painting!
Tue, Nov 24
Distill- Rainbow
Christmas Ornaments
Have fun painting this Christmas Themed painting! This is a 21+ party.
Wed, Nov 25
Wildhorse Golf Club
Warm Hugs
Come out and paint this winter painting and bring your friends!
Mon, Nov 30
Paintdrops Studio
Warm Mittens
Have fun learning to paint this beautiful winter painting!